Co-op

From Dragalia Lost Wiki
Co-op Play

Co-op is a multiplayer game mode in Dragalia Lost where players can create rooms and invite up to three other players to play alongside. Co-op is unlocked after clearing the Main Campaign Ch. 2/2-1: The Sylvan Archer.

Creating a Room[edit]

Players may create a co-op room by choosing to create a co-op room within a quest's co-op options.

  • Choosing Create a Room will create a standard conditional room, allowing the player to set room conditions for other players to join.
  • Choosing Create a Private or Local Room will create either a private or local room.
    • A private room will have a Room ID, which can then be shared with others to join the room. Private rooms may also be opened to public with a toggle.
    • A local room will be accessible to other players that are physically nearby, determined using the location feature of your device.
  • Choosing Create an Alliance Room will create an alliance room, accessible to all players that are within your currently joined alliance.
    • Like private rooms, alliance rooms may be joined via a code, and also be opened to public with a toggle.

Finding a Room[edit]

From the Quests main menu, players can select the Join Co-op button to go into co-op, select the quest, and join the available co-op rooms.

Players may also join a co-op room from within a quest's co-op options, with either Quick Play or Find a Room.

  • Quick Play will let the player join the first available co-op room whose the player's leader or entire team meets the conditions of.
  • Find a Room will display all the available rooms for the selected quest in a list, with bright rooms being rooms where the leader or team meets the conditions of.

Co-op Social Rewards[edit]

Social Reward

Upon successful completion of a co-op quest, if that co-op quest was played with another player for the first time, then a reward of 50 Icon Wyrmite.png Wyrmite will be obtained. This reward can be received for the first 50 people met for a total of 2,500 Icon Wyrmite.png Wyrmite.

Co-op social rewards may be reset periodically. Some example dates are listed below:

Reset Date Notes
2022-03-27 6:00:00 AM 3.5 Anniversary
2021-09-27 6:00:00 AM 3rd Anniversary
2021-03-27 6:00:00 AM 2.5 Anniversary
2020-09-25 6:00:00 AM 2nd Anniversary
2020-03-27 6:00:00 AM 1.5 Anniversary
2019-09-30 6:00:00 AM 1st Anniversary
2019-04-26 6:00:00 AM Version 1.7.1
2018-12-17 6:00:00 AM Version 1.3.0

Co-op Play Restrictions[edit]

A player can be barred from participating in co-op for 60 minutes if:

  • 10 or more quests are played within a 15-minute time period
  • Giving up a quest too frequently as a host during co-op gameplay
  • Dropping connection too frequently as a host during co-op gameplay
  • They are caught 3 times being inactive during co-op by the system and do not dismiss the penalty message

Co-op Play Room Conditions[edit]

As of version 1.6.1, players are now able to create room conditions. Players can allow or restrict certain elements, weapon types, and might from joining. The maximum might a player can set is:

  • their team leader's might, plus 500, rounded down to the nearest hundred, for normal co-op quests
    • For example: If your team leader might is 4,931, the maximum might that can be set is 5,400.
  • their team's total might, plus 1,000, rounded down to the nearest hundred, for raid co-op quests
    • For example: If your team's total might is 13,745, the maximum might that can be set is 14,700.
    • In Raid Events, this might is based on the boosted might instead of the actual might the team has, which is almost always higher.